04:07:10 :::: radioShirley presents “Shirl’s Anatomy”


original pic by 60 in 3

Greetings Shirleyphiles and welcome to another 40 minutes or so of low-fi lovliness!

“You got crazy legs, you got amazin’ head
You got rings on your fingers and your hair’s hot red
You got the width of my tongue name on the sun
I clutch you close to my breast
Cause you’re the only one, who uses school to pleasure”
Velvet Goldmine – David Bowie


I think that sums it all up rather nicely really. How kind of The Dame to put all
my best features in a song! ;=)
But using school for pleasure? Oh my hat and coat!

Until next time, take care and play fair!


*be smooched*
laShirl and mr. Kenneth

About radioShirley

music2bubble'n'squeak2

4 comments

  1. Chaiscout

    Bang Bang, mrK!

    I had to lunge for the volume control when they started singing about Shirl’s vagina (being at work with my office door open and lots of people around) and then lunge again for Hedwig (but this time in the opposite direction and with the door closed!)

    Thanks for the mid-afternoon dance excuse! 🙂

  2. radioshirley

    LOL!

    Oh Chaiscout, I’m so sorry I forgot the “this show may contain adult concepts” tag.

    laShirl really is shameless minx sometimes. x

  3. PierreV

    Just as Chaiscout, I had to close the office door…
    The funny thing is that indulged myself with LaShirl’s selection while correcting exams from the neuroanatomy course! 😀

    Thanks again MrK!

    • radioshirley

      Oh dear … you scientific types, closing doors when you should be throwing them open and letting it all hang out, so to speak! ;=)

      Pierre, how could I have known that the latest episode would prove to be such a suitable soundtrack! Spooky!

      yours with a scalpel
      radioShirl

Leave a Reply

